Fork me on GitHub
Vmaps dont create ?
Post: #1
If I want to create the vmaps from the clienten I get only the bindings but no vmaps the server always says that these are not current or would not go despite the appropriate core what can I do there?

close have fixxed
Emupedia | Back to Rules http://emupedia.me
Vanilla WoW - http://Vanilla-WoW.eu
Reply
Post: #2
welcome to my world im having same problem with the cata core
"Any intelligent fool can make things bigger and more complex... It takes a touch of genius --- and a lot of courage to move in the opposite direction." - Albert Einstein
Reply
Post: #3
whats your error from cata core?
Emupedia | Back to Rules http://emupedia.me
Vanilla WoW - http://Vanilla-WoW.eu
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question [TBC] Best way to create Ranged EventAI? stavaren 0 308 04-11-2017, 08:23 PM
Last Post: stavaren
  NPC's dont work in instances Emupaida 0 335 03-22-2017, 08:52 AM
Last Post: Emupaida
  [WOTLK] vmaps wrong version charliefox 2 671 12-25-2016, 09:56 PM
Last Post: charliefox
Information [TBC] i need Maps vmaps DBC kokolo 4 1,357 08-04-2016, 12:17 AM
Last Post: adellaci
  [WOTLK] Can't Extact vmaps SoeGyi 31 14,350 10-29-2015, 08:39 PM
Last Post: Mightylink
  [TBC] Create new Pat does not work Blizzlike 4 2,145 08-17-2015, 07:15 PM
Last Post: Blizzlike
Question [ALL] Possible to create more than 10 characters per account? Farkie 2 1,697 08-15-2015, 03:33 PM
Last Post: evil@wow
  [TBC] How to create a mount? Toaster 4 4,134 11-13-2014, 12:43 PM
Last Post: Schmoozerd
  [CLASSIC] Can't Create New Characters shnibble 2 2,433 07-11-2014, 11:28 PM
Last Post: X-Savior
  [TBC] Custom Portal dont works Kandric 1 2,115 12-31-2013, 03:33 AM
Last Post: Patman128

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Continued MaNGOS | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication